Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

My mare is not exactly fit … and neither am I. We aren’t massively obese but we have a layer of podge that is needing shifted.

Now that we are getting ourselves out hacking more I want to use this to work off that “layer”.

Screen Shot 2017-05-07 at 16.00.33.pngToday we went exploring and I found two loops that we could do, the beauty is that most of it we can trot or canter. Today as it was our first time round we walked most of it but trotted and cantered in places and it took us an hour. As we get fitter I will be able to ,perhaps, go round one of the loops twice or do the whole thing twice.

It would be great if I could find an app to track our progress on how much we are doing. This is were am I asking you guys if you know of any ?

 

Does anyone know of any good hacking trackers to get on your phone ? (Or perhaps a running tracker?)

